How to cancel your Paramount + subscription

How to cancel your Paramount + subscription

Paramount + is the successor to CBS All Access and is the home of the films and TV shows produced by Paramount Studios. But if you’re not enjoying the streaming platform, here’s how to unsubscribe from Paramount +.

Note: You must cancel your Paramount + subscription from the app or platform on which it was created. Basically, this means that if you signed up for Paramount + (or CBS All Access) from your computer, you need to delete it from your computer. And if you subscribed through the Apple App Store or the Google Play Store, you need to cancel it there.

While this post will focus on canceling your Paramount + subscription from the desktop website, we have guides on canceling subscriptions on iPhone, iPad, and Android.

We also have an in-depth article on canceling your CBS All Access subscription, which offers instructions for each platform that can be replicated when canceling Paramount +.

When you’re ready to unsubscribe from Paramount +, open the Paramount + website in your favorite desktop web browser on your Windows 10 PC, Mac, or Linux computer. If necessary, log in to your account by clicking on the “Log in” button located in the upper right corner of the site and then enter your account credentials.

Click the "Login" button

Then, making sure you are in the account owner’s profile (probably yours), select your avatar in the upper right corner of the streaming service’s website.

Click on the “Account” option from the drop-down menu.

From the “Subscription and Billing” section, locate the “Subscription” list and select the “Cancel Subscription” link.

Select the "Cancel subscription" link

Paramount + will now double check that you actually want to cancel your subscription. After checking the box certifying that you understand the company’s cancellation terms, click the “Yes, Cancel” button.

Check the "I understand" box, then click the "Yes, Cancel" button

Your Paramount + subscription is now canceled. You will continue to have access to the streaming platform until the end of your current billing cycle.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.